Meet the Redlands Conservancy’s Board of Directors – They serve the whole community.

President Emeritus: Bob Clark

President: Robert Dawes

Vice President: Dr. Donn Grenda

Secretary: Jim Sommer

Treasurer: Rollie Moore


Sherli Leonard, executive director:
Sherli Leonard has served as the executive director for the Redlands Conservancy since 2006. A Redlands resident since 1985, Leonard taught for two and a half decades in the public schools, and has been a freelance writer since 1990. She has served on numerous boards, and has been president of the Redlands Art Association Board of Trustees, president of the Redlands Art Association Executive Board, and Chair of the City of Redlands Cultural Arts Commission. She serves on the Nonprofit Management Corporation for the California Citrus Historical State park.


Leon Armantrout
Kathy Behrens
Dr. Roger Bell Ph.D
Richard Christopherson Ph.D
Bob Clark
Robert Dawes
Judy Elder
Kate Frank
Judy Godon
Dr. Mark Gorden
Dr. Donn Grenda Ph.D
Richard Hernandez
Jan Korfmacher
Lisa Lechuga
Bettina McLeod
Rollie Moore
Anneli Pendley
Judy Remele
Jim Sommer
Gary Stegemann
Keith Wolgemuth Ph.D

Special License Plate Frames for Redlands now available Redlands License Plate Frame